let me take you to your comfort place

Website launched

09/20/2009 21:33

 

You are invited to discover comfort, serenity and Relaxation

 

I founded the comfort place  July of 2009 to bring to the community versatility in massage, the need for mobile massage such as chair massage and in home massage.  I offer chair events that can be used for promoting a health or wellness event or as a fundraiser. 

Customer First

I put the customer first and your comfort is my top priority.  I offer the standard Swedish massage, deep tissue and some foot work.  If you are seeking the privacy of your home call or e-mail me and make arrangements for this service.

Fundraising

I can be booked to do chair and foot massage as a fundraising event.  If you need something new and on the cutting edge to promote an event or to raise money for a charity or organization please let me be the unique fit for promoting your project.

 

Contact

Diana Brunson

thecomfortplacemassage@gmail.com

712 Bultman Dr Ste A Sumter, SC 29150

803 840 8015

Search site

© 2009 All rights reserved.

Make a website for freeWebnode